通过分析和建模提供支持

不断变化的市场动态、医疗保健体系和政府的支出削减以及不断提高的创新成本,对有效地展示和传递价值构成了重大挑战。

在整个生命周期中通过分析和建模提供支持,我们的商业、HEOR 和市场准入团队可帮助您评估并清楚地展示价值。
我们将高超精湛的技术能力和先进的分析方法与在付款人和卫生技术评估 (HTA) 社区中的深厚关系结合起来,以引导关键决策并最大程度地提高您产品的影响力。

我们如何为客户提供帮助

决策分析与建模

从早期开发到整个生命周期管理,我们可帮助您量化和引导您制定最困难的决策。我们是一支由在先进的预测建模和模拟方面拥有专业知识的统计学家、流行病学家和分析人员组成的全球团队,并通过我们的健康成果性能估测仪 (HOPE) 平台提供支持。

卫生经济学成果研究

我们简单但清晰有效的 HEOR 框架可为您的卫生技术评估和付款人评估准备工作提供支持。它可系统地解决决策者提出的关键问题。我们的客户利用此框架来引导早期药物定位,并制定市场准入策略。

市场准入和定价

在报销流程的所有阶段优化价值、定位和证据合成。我们将强大的科学知识和对公共卫生决策者所面临挑战的理解相结合,这是有效的市场准入和定价策略的关键。我们通过多种方法评估健康干预措施的价值。

真实世界证据

凭借数十年的经验,我们可提供满足各种需求的真实世界数据解决方案:从确定利基需求、证明准入合理性、区分价值、量化机会到展示利益和风险。我们的工作通过整个证据连续体中的真实世界数据解决方案提供支持。

与美国和欧盟付款人接洽

Certara 使用全面系统的框架来支持卫生技术评估 (HTA) 和付款人评估,与 HTA 和付款人利益相关者建立正式和非正式的沟通。结果是对期望价值、清晰简明的简介材料和战略方法进行了综合评估。

美国管理的市场

我们专注于科学性故事的开发、积极的政策和付款人接洽,以及多方面的进入市场和分销策略。我们通过真实世界的证据分析,付款人策略和适当的商业推动力来推动您在美国管理的市场中取得成功,从而推动具有影响力的科学发展。

价值沟通软件

借助 Certara 的 BaseCase 平台,您可以通过根据付款人、提供商和 HCP 的环境量身定制的交互式、以数据为依据的内容与其进行接洽。执行实时计算并呈现个性化的 ROI、预算影响或业务案例分析。通过内容创建和销售支持实现灵活性和速度。

价值策略

我们的团队利用丰富的经验在广泛的治疗领域中开发 P&R 策略以及具有商业意义的价值主张。我们的产品之所以脱颖而出,是由于将各种真实世界环境中的数据分析与可靠的付款人策略进行了独特结合,即如何最好地利用该证据取得成功。
在决策点最大程度地实现价值和准入

利用在建模与模拟、数学和贝叶斯统计方面的一流能力,我们使用先进的框架和专用软件来:

  • 引导最困难的权衡决策
  • 引导用于药物评估的战略决策
  • 量化基于协议造成的结果不确定性带来的影响
  • 消除临床试验疗效
    和真实世界有效性之间的不确定性
了解有关决策分析的更多信息
真实世界数据和证据的深刻影响

真实世界数据的收集和真实世界证据的使用对我们的行业产生了深远的影响。如今,监管机构使用 RWE 来监控上市后安全性并制定监管决策是一种惯例。并且越来越多的申办方利用 RWE 来支持临床试验设计和观察性研究以形成治疗方法。同样,医疗保健体系也收集和使用 RWE 来证实承保范围决策。

我们行业领先的团队专注于商业和科学写作和申请的 RWE 策略和数据分析。

联系 Certara
创新定价和签约以加快药物开发

仅仅根据价格确定市场需求, 并选择收入或利润优化点的日子已经一去不复返了。

在我们的新环境中,明确基本原理的概念(也称为“基于价值的价格”)已成为实现与付款人进行对话的先决条件,而政策制定者似乎准备通过增加政府干预来限制定价区间。

我们独特的平台可帮助您通过决策分析和战略量表将履约合同推进至试行期后。

开始对话
返回顶部
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Powered by analytics and modeling

Evolving marketplace dynamics, cuts in healthcare systems and governments, and the growing cost of innovation pose major challenges to demonstrating and delivering value effectively.

Powered by analytics and modeling across the entire life cycle, our commercial, HEOR, and access teams help you assess and clearly demonstrate value. We combine unmatched technical capabilities and advanced analytic methods with our deep relationships in the payer and health technology assessment (HTA) community to inform key decisions and maximize your product’s impact.

How we help our clients

Decision analytics and modeling

From early stage development through lifecycle management, we help you quantify and navigate the most difficult decisions. We are a global team of statisticians, epidemiologists and analysts with expertise in advanced predictive modeling and simulation, powered by our Health Outcomes Performance Estimator (HOPE) platform.

Health economics outcomes research

Our simple but clear and impactful HEOR framework supports your preparation for HTA and payer appraisals. It systematically addresses the key questions explored by decision makers. Our clients leverage this framework to inform early drug positioning are prepare market access strategy.

Market access and pricing

Optimize value, positioning, and evidence synthesis across all stages of the reimbursement journey. Our combination of strong science and understanding of public health decision-makers’ challenges is the key to effective market access and pricing. We assess value of health interventions with an array of methods.

Real world evidence

Drawing on decades of experience, we offer real-world data solutions for every need: from niche needs identification, justifying access, differentiating value, quantifying an opportunity to demonstrating benefit and risk. Our work is powered by real world data solutions across the entire evidence continuum.

US and EU payer engagement

Certara creates formal and informal communications with health technology assessment (HTA) and payer stakeholders, using a comprehensive and systematic framework to support HTA and payer appraisals. The result is an integrated evaluation of expected value, clear and concise briefing materials, and a strategic approach.

US managed markets

We specialize in scientific value story development, pro-active policy and payer engagement, as well as multi-faceted go-to-market and distribution strategies. We spur your success in the US Managed Markets, driving impactful science with real world evidence analytics, payer strategy, and the right commercial pull-through.

Value communication software

With Certara’s BaseCase platform, you can engage payers, providers and HCPs with interactive, data-driven content, tailored to their setting. Perform live calculations and present personalized ROI, budget impact or business case analyses. Achieve flexibility and speed with content creation and sales enablement.

Value strategy

Our teams utilize extensive experience to develop P&R strategies and commercially meaningful value arguments across a broad range of therapy areas. Our offering stands out as a unique marriage of analytics on the data in real world settings with proven payer strategy on how to best leverage that evidence for reimbursement success.
Maximizing value and access at decision points

Leveraging best-in-class capabilities in modeling & simulation, mathematics, and Bayesian statistics, we use advanced frameworks and proprietary software to:

  • Navigate the most difficult trade-off decisions
  • Inform strategic decisions for drug evaluation
  • Quantify the impact of uncertainty around outcomes based agreements
  • Removing the uncertainties between clinical trial efficacy
    and real world effectiveness
Learn more about decision analytics
Profound impact of real world data and evidence

The collection of RWD and use of RWE are having a profound impact on our industry.  Today, it is common practice for regulators to use RWE to monitor post-market safety and to make regulatory decisions. And increasingly, sponsors are leveraging RWE to support clinical trial design and observational studies to generate treatment approaches. Likewise, healthcare systems are collecting and using RWE to substantiate coverage decisions.

Our industry-leading team is focused on RWE strategies and data analysis for commercial and scientific applications.

Contact Certara
Innovative pricing and contracting to fast-track drugs

The days of simply determining the market demand as a function of price and choosing the revenue or profit optimizing point are gone.

In our new environment, the idea of an explicit rationale, also known as the “value-based price” has become a prerequisite for enabling conversation with payers while policy-makers seem poised to limit the pricing corridors with increased government intervention.

Our unique platforms help you move performance contracts beyond pilots through decision-analytics and strategic scale.

Start a conversation