提高计划成功率

监管审批程序变得越来越严格和耗时。没有正确的监管策略将耗费时间和金钱,并可能导致药物开发计划失败或延误。

由行业和监管机构经验丰富的专家提供的全球计划开发指南可增加您的计划尽快获得成功的机会。Certara 由监管策略专家组成的综合团队从临床前到后期和上市后一直为药物和设备开发计划提供监管策略、咨询和监管提交支持。

避免计划失败。主动与团队合作, 在确保您的计划符合监管要求并实现最大效率的同时, 评估您的计划并提供定制监管策略。可以使用定制的合作关系模型来提供灵活性,并根据需要提供个性化支持。

深厚的专业领域知识

Certara 的监管策略专家在广泛的治疗和专业领域内,为全球主要市场的药物和医疗设备开发计划制定有效的监管策略,包括:

  • 505(b)(2)
  • 生物制药和生物仿制药
  • 罕见/孤儿病
  • 项目加速
  • 紧急使用授权
  • 欧盟 MDR/IVDR 提交
  • 临床和性能评估
  • 510k 许可及上市前授权

作为主要意见领袖,Certara 的监管策略专家在 DIA 会议、RAPS 监管大会以及 AMWA 的医学写作与交流会议等重大行业活动中定期发表讲话。

获取咨询
利用可靠的提交策略

我们拥有成熟的框架和流程,可以制定最佳的监管策略、产品开发和临床计划来满足您的需求。

  • 对开发计划、全球档案和监管机构通信进行差距分析
  • 考虑快速监管途径
  • 对引入许可和合作关系进行尽职调查评估,包括增加价值定位的建议
  • 全球提交策略、准备工作和领导力专注于纳入区域监管要求 [IND/IMPD/NDA/BLA/MAA/510(k)/PMA]
下载宣传册
专家交流与合作至关重要

我们的监管策略专家包括前行业工作人员和监管机构工作人员,俱拥有数十年与关键利益相关者成功共事的经验。

  • 机构合作准备、沟通和领导力
  • 标签咨询、准备以及与监管机构协商
  • 积极进行利益相关者咨询,以达成一致
联系我们
Elaine Taylor 监管策略与政策副总裁

Elaine 拥有丰富的监管经验,且专门从事用于药物开发的创新和高效监管策略,包括 505(b)(2) 计划、监管机构会议、对监管机构作出响应、IND 和 NDA/BLA/MAA。此前,她曾在 Syneos Health 和 Camargo Pharmaceutical Services 任职。

Angela Siebeneck,MSN RN 监管策略和政策总监

Siebeneck 女士拥有超过 30 年的临床和设备经验。她已经为 100 多份针对各种设备的临床评估报告撰写并提供了指导和建议。在她作为护士的职业生涯中,她在开发和实施临床评估策略的许多类型的设备上获得了丰富的实践经验。她甚至还写了一本关于外周导入中心静脉置管 (PICC) 的著作,书中提供了关于如何插入和维护 PICC 的详细信息,并确保遵守使用建议。

Oxana Iliach,博士 监管策略和政策部副总监

Oxana 在医疗保健行业拥有超过 15 年的经验,包括最近 10 多年的监管事务经验。她专攻罕见疾病、儿科和生物仿制药的全球监管策略和药物开发,并侧重于化学、制造和控制 (CMC)。她对监管会议和各种提交给欧洲药品管理局 (EMA)、美国食品药品监督管理局 (FDA) 和加拿大卫生部的提交件都具有实践经验。

返回顶部
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Increase program success

Regulatory approval procedures are becoming increasingly stringent and time-consuming. Not having the right regulatory strategy in place will cost time and money, and may result in the failure or delay of your drug development program.

Increase your program’s chance of expedited success with global program development guidance from seasoned experts from industry and regulatory agencies. Certara’s integrated team of regulatory strategists provides regulatory strategy, consulting, and regulatory submissions support for drug and device development programs from preclinical through late-stage, post-marketing.

Avoid program failure. Proactively partner with a team that will evaluate your program and provide tailored regulatory strategies while ensuring your program’s regulatory compliance with maximum efficiency. Custom partnership models are available to provide flexibility and allow for personalized support, as needed.

Deep specialty area expertise

Certara’s experts in regulatory strategy create efficient strategies for drug and medical device development programs in major global markets in a wide range of therapeutic and specialty areas, including:

  • 505(b)(2)
  • Biologics and biosimilars
  • Rare/orphan diseases
  • Expedited programs
  • Emergency use authorization
  • EU MDR/IVDR submissions
  • Clinical and performance evaluations
  • 510k clearance and pre-market authorizations

As key opinion leaders, Certara’s regulatory strategists speak regularly at major industry events such as DIA meetings, RAPS Regulatory Convergence, and AMWA’s Medical Writing and Communication Conference.

Book a Consultation
Leverage a robust submission strategy

We have proven frameworks and processes to craft the best regulatory strategy, product development and clinical plans to meet your needs.

  • Gap analysis of development programs, global dossiers and regulatory agency correspondence
  • Consideration of expedited regulatory pathways
  • Due diligence assessments for in-licensing and partnering, including proposals to increase value proposition
  • Global submission strategy, preparation and leadership focused on incorporation of regional regulatory requirements [IND/IMPD/NDA/BLA/MAA/510(k)/PMA]
Download brochure
Expert communication and collaboration are essential

Our experts in regulatory strategy include ex-industry and regulatory agency staff with decades of experience successfully engaging with key stakeholders.

  • Agency engagement preparation, communications and leadership
  • Labeling consultation, preparation and negotiations with regulatory agencies
  • Proactive stakeholder consultation to achieve alignment
Contact us
Elaine Taylor Vice President, Regulatory Strategy and Policy

Elaine has extensive regulatory experience and specializes in innovative and efficient regulatory strategies for drug development, including 505(b)(2) programs, regulatory agency meetings, responses to regulatory agencies, INDs, and NDAs/BLAs/MAAs.  Previously, she was at Syneos Health and Camargo Pharmaceutical Services.

Angela Siebeneck, MSN RN Director, Regulatory Strategy and Policy

Ms. Siebeneck has over 30 years of clinical and device experience. She has written and provided guidance and advice for over 100 clinical evaluation reports for a wide variety of devices. During her career as a nurse she gained deep practical experience with many of the types of devices she has developed and implemented clinical evaluation strategies. She has even written a book on peripherally inserted central catheters (PICC) which provides details on how to insert and care for PICCs and ensure compliance with the recommendations for use.

Oxana Iliach, PhD Senior Director, Regulatory Strategy and Policy

Oxana has more than 15 years of experience in the healthcare industry including the last 10+ years in regulatory affairs. She specializes in global regulatory strategy and drug development for rare diseases, pediatrics, and biosimilars, with a focus on Chemistry, Manufacturing and Control (CMC). She has hands on experience with regulatory meetings and various types of submissions to EMA, FDA and Health Canada.

Back to top