尖端研发

Simcyp™ 部门,作为英国谢菲尔德大学的一家分拆公司,于 2001 年由 Geoff Tucker 教授和 Amin Rostami-Hodjegan 教授创立。Simcyp 于 2012 年被 Certara 收购并经历了动态增长,拥有包括科学家、软件开发人员和支持人员在内的 130 多名员工。

Simcyp 部门维持着强大的学术联系,并且我们的团队进行着国际认可的尖端研发。Certara 拥有的内部专业知识还使团队能够在全球范围内提供科学、软件开发、定制咨询服务以及教育计划。

Simcyp 协会成员

如今,全球有 37 家生物制药公司都是 Simcyp 协会的成员。随着 Simcyp 协会帮助指导 Simcyp Simulator 的科学开发,它可确保该软件能继续满足并超越行业需求。

每年,由领先的制药和生物科技公司组成的 Simcyp 协会都会举行会议,以讨论建模和模拟领域的最新科学开发,并指导 Simcyp 基于人群的模拟器的未来开发。

了解更多信息
Simcyp 咨询

Certara 可提供各项咨询服务,范围涵盖药物的吸收、分布、代谢和消除 (ADME) 以及 PK/PD 数据分析和解读的所有方面。我们的科学家可为 PBPK 模型的设计提供建议,并提供独立分析、解读和报告。

对于不具备资源、专业知识或时间来直接使用我们的 Simcyp Simulator、定量系统药理学 (QSP) 或定量系统毒理学与安全性 (QSTS) 软件的人士,该服务则是理想之选。

了解更多信息
Simcyp 研讨会

Certara 的 Simcyp 部门对基于模型的药物开发的各个方面都提供了实践研讨会。为期一整周的研讨会包括将人群可变性纳入 PK 的机械预测和 PK-PD 的建模,而为期 2 天的集中学习研讨会包括对基于模型的药物开发中的部分重要主题进行深入讨论。我们还提供可针对您的特定要求量身打造的定制培训。

浏览研讨会

Simcyp 协会成员

返回顶部
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Cutting-edge Research & Development

The Simcyp™ division was founded in 2001 by Professors Geoff Tucker and Amin Rostami-Hodjegan as a spin-out company from the University of Sheffield, UK. Simcyp was acquired by Certara in 2012 and has experienced dynamic growth, employing over 130 people including scientists, software developers, and support staff.

The Simcyp division maintains strong academic links, and our team conducts internationally-recognized, cutting-edge research and development.  Certara’s in-house expertise also allows the team to provide scientific, software development, bespoke consultancy services, and education programs around the world.

Simcyp Consortium Members

Today, 37 biopharmaceutical companies all over the world are members of the Simcyp Consortium. As the Simcyp Consortium helps guide scientific development of the Simcyp Simulator, it ensures the software continues to meet and exceed industry needs.

Each year, the Simcyp Consortium of leading pharmaceutical and biotechnology companies meet to discuss the latest scientific developments in the area of modeling and simulation and guide the future development of the Simcyp Population-based Simulator

Learn more
Simcyp Consultancy

Certara offers consultancy services on all aspects of drug ADME and PK/PD data analysis and interpretation. Our scientists advise on the design of PBPK models and deliver independent analysis, interpretation, and reports.

This service is ideally suited to those who do not have the resources, expertise, or time to use our Simcyp Simulator. QSP, or QSTS directly.

Learn more
Simcyp Workshops

Certara’s Simcyp division offers hands-on workshops on various aspects of model-based drug development. The full week-long workshops cover the incorporation of population variability into the mechanistic prediction of PK and modelling of PK-PD whereas the 2-day focused workshops cover in-depth some of the major topics in model-based drug development. We also offer bespoke training which can be tailered to your specific requirements.

Browse workshops

Simcyp Consortium Members