制定更明智的药物开发决策

随着数据量不断增长且缺乏对质量和一致性的管控,组织和管理数据和信息需要花费大量时间和资源。

使用 Certara 的分析和信息学软件解决方案套件,您可以轻松地聚合、可视化和分析数据,从而为您的关键药物开发决策提供清晰度和可信度。

使用我们的解决方案来简化您的工作流程,以专注于科学。通过使用我们从发现到临床研究均可用的自助式工具为您节省时间,您可以在收集和梳理数据上花费更少的时间。

使用 D360 科学信息平台加快发现研究

领先的生物制药公司信任 D360 来快速获取、理解和共享药物发现数据。我们的客户包括辉瑞、勃林格殷格翰、阿斯利康,赛诺菲、渤健、Medivir、Agios、Arvinas 等多个公司。

Arvinas 的化学部总监 Keith Hornberger 博士表示:“我们增加了数据源的数量和数据的复杂性,这些数据源现已无缝集成,从而为我们的最终用户提供完全的透明度。D360 每年可为我们在数据分析方面节省数百小时的时间。”

获取演示
使用 Certara Integral 简化临床药理工作流程

Certara Integral 是一个经验证且符合 21 CFR Part 11 的数据存储库。使用可提供安全、可追溯和可复制数据的临床药理学工作流程来制定更明智的药物开发决策并通过稽查。Certara Integral 可提供一个直观的用户界面,以收集、管理和存储用于分析、共享和报告的临床药理学和定量药理学数据。

  • 更早地制定数据驱动的决策
  • 成功通过监管机构的稽查
  • 对数据的安全充满信心
联系我们
使用临床试验结果数据库评估成功的可能性

利用现有的大量有价值的竞争对手临床数据来分析比较效果并确定临床试验的成功。

CODEx 以清晰统一的格式显示数据,以便为 40 多个不同临床试验结果数据库中的数据可用性和数据模式提供见解。

  • 通过分析竞争对手的情况来回答关键的通过/不通过临床试验决策
  • 探索试验规范并检查研究参考资料
  • 进行比较分析和多变量过滤
  • 创建定制的图表、图形和表格
开始对话

返回顶部
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Make better-informed drug development decisions

It takes significant time and resources to curate and manage data and information with growing data volume and lack of quality and consistency.

With Certara’s suite of analytics and informatics software solutions, you can easily aggregate, visualize, and analyze data, providing clarity and confidence in your critical drug development decisions.

With our solutions, simplify your workflows to focus on science.  By freeing up your time, you spend fewer hours gathering and combing through data, with our self-service tools that span discovery to clinical research.

Expedite discovery research with D360 Scientific Informatics Platform

Leading biopharma companies trust D360 to access, understand and share drug discovery data quickly. Our clients include Pfizer, Boehringer Ingelheim, AstraZeneca, Sanofi, Biogen, Medivir, Agios, Arvinas and many others.

Dr. Keith Hornberger, Director, Chemistry at Arvinas shares, “We have increased the number of data sources and complexity of data, which are now seamlessly integrated providing complete transparency to our end users. D360 is saving us hundreds of hours annually on data analysis.”

Get a demo
Streamline clinical pharmacology workflows with Certara Integral

Certara Integral is a validated, 21 CFR Part 11-compliant data repository.  Make better-informed drug development decisions and pass your audits with a clinical pharmacology workflow that provides security and traceable, reproducible data. Certara Integral delivers an intuitive user interface for collecting, managing, and storing clinical pharmacology and pharmacometrics data used for analysis, sharing, and reporting.

  • Make data-driven decisions earlier
  • Successfully pass audits by regulatory agencies
  • Be confident in the security of your data
Contact us
Assess likelihood of success with Clinical Trial Outcomes Databases

Make sense of the large and valuable amount of competitor clinical data available to analyze comparative effectiveness and determine clinical trial success.

CODEx presents data in a clear and consolidated format to offer insights into data availability and data patterns in over 40 different clinical trial outcomes databases.

  • Answer critical go/no go clinical trial decisions by analyzing competitor landscape
  • Explore trial specifications and check study references
  • Conduct comparative analysis and multi-variable filtering
  • Create tailored plots, graphs and table
Start a conversation
Back to top