有关药物疗效和有效性的临床证据正在不断扩展,这使得跟踪和可视化临床情况可能成为一项挑战。Certara 的 CODEx 和临床试验结果数据库改变了这一切。

CODEx 将极其详细的数据库与先进的探索工具巧妙组合,以可视化错综复杂的文献数据。CODEx 不仅提供了大量信息,而且还提供了使这些信息价值最大化的资源。

下面是我们为免疫学设计的 CODEx 数据库。如果您想要一个演示版或报价,请随时联系我们。

CODEx Immunology Ankylosing Spondylitis

强直性脊柱炎

包含来自 123 篇参考文献中报道的 66 项研究的总结性终点数据。最常报道的 5 个疗效和生物标志物终点是 asas20(62 项研究)、basdai(52 项研究)、asas40(50 项研究)、basfi(50 项研究)和 crp(42 项研究)。
CODEx Immunology Asthma

哮喘

包含来自 52 篇参考文献中报道的 37 项研究的总结性终点数据。最常报道的 5 个疗效和生物标志物终点是嗜酸性粒细胞(27 项研究)、fev1(26 项研究)、恶化率(24 项研究)、恶化(22 项研究)和 aqlq(21 项研究)。
CODEx Immunology Atopic Dermatitis

特应性皮炎

包含来自 75 篇参考文献中报道的 47 项研究的总结性终点数据。最常报道的 5 个疗效和生物标志物终点是 easi(37 项研究)、iga 反应者(30 项研究)、easi50(29 项研究)、easi75(29 项研究)和 bsa(26 项研究)。
CODEx Immunology Crohn’s Disease

克罗恩氏病

包含来自 191 篇参考文献中报道的 127 项研究的总结性终点数据。最常报道的 5 个疗效和生物标志物终点是临床缓解(110 项研究)、临床反应(96 项研究)、cdai 评分(71 项研究)、c 反应蛋白(63 项研究)和 ibdq 评分(55 项研究)。
CODEx Immunology Cystic Fibrosis

囊胞性纤维症

包含来自 38 篇参考文献中报道的 35 项研究的总结性终点数据。最常报道的 5 个疗效和生物标志物终点是 ppfev1(34 项研究)、汗中氯化物含量(30 项研究)、cfq-r 呼吸道症状(28 项研究)、fev1(15 项研究)和 bmi(13 项研究)。
CODEx Immunology Multiple Sclerosis

多发性硬化

包含来自 331 篇参考文献中报道的 203 项研究的总结性终点数据。最常报道的 5 个疗效和生物标志物终点是 edss(140 项研究)、arr(117 项研究)、t1gd(105 项研究)、无复发(103 项研究)和 t2(99 项研究)。
CODEx Immunology Sjogren’s Syndrome

舍格林氏综合征

包含来自 39 篇参考文献中报道的 33 项研究的总结性终点数据。最常报道的 5 个疗效和生物标志物终点是 schirmer i 试验(16 项研究)、静息唾液分泌(15 项研究)、esr(12 项研究)、刺激唾液分泌(12 项研究)和 igg(11 项研究)。
CODEx Immunology Ulcerative Colitis

溃疡性结肠炎

包含来自 222 篇参考文献中报道的 143 项研究的总结性终点数据。最常报道的 5 个疗效和生物标志物终点是临床缓解(106 项研究)、临床反应(75 项研究)、粘膜愈合(64 项研究)、内窥镜缓解(56 项研究)和症状缓解(46 项研究)。
新冠肺炎临床结果数据库

开发新冠肺炎临床结果数据库是为了记录研究治疗方法和新兴干预措施的试验的临床安全性和有效性信息。它会获取参考文献信息、研究设计、患者群体特征、随机和联合治疗、统计分析和结果的所有重要方面。

完整的量化新冠肺炎临床结果数据库包含来自 50 篇参考文献中报道的 55 项研究的总结性终点数据。最常报道的 5 个疗效终点是死亡(46 项研究)、危重疾病(34 项研究)、住院出院(30 项研究)、住院(28 项研究)和淋巴细胞(25 项研究)。

询价
CODEx Immunology COVID19
CODEx Immunology Psoriasis
银屑病临床结果数据库

开发 CODEx 银屑病临床结果数据库是为了记录研究治疗方法和新兴干预措施的试验的临床安全性和有效性信息。它会获取参考文献信息、研究设计、患者群体特征、随机和联合治疗、统计分析和结果的所有重要方面。

该完整的数据库包含来自 390 篇参考文献中报道的 185 项研究的总结性终点数据。最常报道的 5 个疗效和生物标志物终点是 PASI75(171 项研究)、PASI 评分(156 项研究)、PASI90(145 项研究)、医生整体评估 <=1(136 项研究)和 PASI50(110 项研究)。

联系我们
类风湿性关节炎临床结果数据库

开发 CODEx 类风湿性关节炎临床结果数据库是为了记录研究治疗方法和新兴干预措施的试验的临床安全性和有效性信息。它会获取参考文献信息、研究设计、患者群体特征、随机和联合治疗、统计分析和结果的所有重要方面。

该完整的数据库包含来自 647 篇参考文献中报道的 305 项研究的总结性终点数据。最常报道的 5 个疗效和生物标志物终点是 ACR20(273 项研究)、ACR50(262 项研究)、肿胀关节数(262 项研究)、HAQ(261 项研究)和压痛关节数(260 项研究)。

下载宣传册
CODEx Immunology Rheumatoid Arthritis
返回顶部
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

The clinical evidence on drug efficacy and effectiveness is constantly expanding and it can be a challenge to keep track and visualize the clinical landscape. Certara’s CODEx and clinical trial outcomes databases change all of that.

CODEx is a smart combination of incredibly detailed databases and a state-of-the art exploratory tool to visualize the intricacies of literature data. CODEx provides not only a wealth of information, but also the resources to maximize the value of the information.

Below are the CODEx databases that we have curated for immunology.  Don’t hesitate to contact us if you would like a demo or a price quote.

Ankylosing Spondylitis

Contains summary level endpoint data from 66 studies reported in 123 references. The 5 most commonly reported efficacy and biomarker endpoints are asas20 (62 studies), basdai (52 studies), asas40 (50 studies), basfi (50 studies), and crp (42 studies).

Asthma

Contains summary level endpoint data from 37 studies reported in 52 references. The 5 most commonly reported efficacy and biomarker endpoints are eosinophils (27 studies), fev1 (26 studies), exacerbation rates (24 studies), exacerbations (22 studies), and aqlq (21 studies).

Atopic Dermatitis

Contains summary level endpoint data from 47 studies reported in 75 references. The 5 most commonly reported efficacy and biomarker endpoints are easi (37 studies), iga responders (30 studies), easi50 (29 studies), easi75 (29 studies), and bsa (26 studies).

Crohn's Disease

Contains summary level endpoint data from 127 studies reported in 191 references. The 5 most commonly reported efficacy and biomarker endpoints are clinical remission (110 studies), clinical response (96 studies), cdai score (71 studies), c-reactive protein (63 studies), and ibdq score (55 studies).

Cystic Fibrosis

Contains summary level endpoint data from 35 studies reported in 38 references. The 5 most commonly reported efficacy and biomarker endpoints are ppfev1 (34 studies), sweat chloride (30 studies), cfq-r respiratory symptoms (28 studies), fev1 (15 studies), and bmi (13 studies).

Multiple Sclerosis

Contains summary level endpoint data from 203 studies reported in 331 references. The 5 most commonly reported efficacy and biomarker endpoints are edss (140 studies), arr (117 studies), t1gd (105 studies), relapse free (103 studies), and t2 (99 studies).

Sjorgen's Syndrome

Contains summary level endpoint data from 33 studies reported in 39 references. The 5 most commonly reported efficacy and biomarker endpoints are schirmer i test (16 studies), unstimulated salivary flow (15 studies), esr (12 studies), stimulated salivary flow (12 studies), and igg (11 studies).

Ulcerative Colitis

Contains summary level endpoint data from 143 studies reported in 222 references. The 5 most commonly reported efficacy and biomarker endpoints are clinical remission (106 studies), clinical response (75 studies), mucosal healing (64 studies), endoscopic remission (56 studies), and symptomatic remission (46 studies).
COVID-19 Clinical Outcomes Database

The COVID-19 Clinical Outcomes Database was developed to document clinical safety and efficacy information from studies investigating treatments and emerging interventions. It captures all important aspects of reference information, study design, patient population characteristics, randomized and concomitant treatments, statistical analyses and results.

The complete Quantify COVID-19 Clinical Outcomes Database contains summary level endpoint data from 55 studies reported in 50 references. The 5 most commonly reported efficacy endpoints are death (46 studies), critical disease (34 studies), hospitalization discharge (30 studies), hospitalization (28 studies), and lymphocytes (25 studies).

Get a quote
Psoriasis Clinical Outcomes Database

The CODEx Psoriasis Clinical Outcomes Database was developed to document clinical safety and efficacy information from studies investigating treatments and emerging interventions. It captures all important aspects of reference information, study design, patient population characteristics, randomized and concomitant treatments, statistical analyses and results.

The complete database contains summary level endpoint data from 185 studies reported in 390 references. The 5 most commonly reported efficacy and biomarker endpoints are PASI75 (171 studies), PASI score (156 studies), PASI90 (145 studies), physician global assessment <=1 (136 studies), and PASI50 (110 studies).

Contact us
Rheumatoid Arthritis Clinical Outcomes Database

The CODEx Rheumatoid Arthritis database was developed to document clinical safety and efficacy information from studies investigating treatments and emerging interventions. It captures all important aspects of reference information, study design, patient population characteristics, randomized and concomitant treatments, statistical analyses and results.

The complete database contains summary level endpoint data from 305 studies reported in 647 references. The 5 most commonly reported efficacy and biomarker endpoints are ACR20 (273 studies), ACR50 (262 studies), swollen joint count (262 studies), HAQ (261 studies), and tender joint count (260 studies).

Download brochure