两家基因疗法开发公司在撰写关键临床研究报告 (CSR) 的过程中急需监管写作相关支持。由于Certara 在各治疗领域都拥有丰富的监管写作和医学写作专业知识,他们选择了 Certara 的细胞和基因疗法服务。

其中一家开发公司需要撰写多份 CSR,但是原材料质量欠佳。该公司依靠 Certara完成监管写作工作,围绕该公司开发的药物编制出令人信服、简明扼要的 CSR。该工作已取得了令人惊叹的效果。

另一家开发公司依靠Certara Regulatory的服务全面推动 CSR 撰写流程并最终完成。Certara Regulatory的专家提供了关键数据和结论框架,以满足监管要求。

Certara CS Regulatory Writing Expertise for Pivotal Clinical Study Reports Body Content 1

Certara Regulatory 的监管撰稿人已为申办方撰写超过200份CMC文件,350份非临床文件和近5,000份临床文件(在过去的5年间)。

临床研究报告以文本、表格和图形形式全面呈现了临床研究中产生的所有数据。这些报告通常包括讨论和结论部分,为在研药物、医疗器械或任何其他类型的治疗产品或相关的研究结果提供背景信息,并介绍所做研究可能有助于哪些领域提高治疗或预防特定健康状况的最新技术水平。

Certara CS Regulatory Writing Expertise for Pivotal Clinical Study Reports Body Content 2

我们能帮你什么吗?

返回顶部
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Two gene therapy companies were in need of regulatory writing support for pivotal clinical study reports (CSRs). They engaged with Certara’s Cell & Gene Therapy practice because of its proven regulatory and medical writing expertise across therapeutic areas.

One developer needed several CSRs written, but had poor source materials. The company relied on Synchrogenix, Certara’s Regulatory Science Division for regulatory writing to develop CSRs that presented a cohesive, compelling, and concise story around their drug, which had shown amazing results.

Another developer engaged Synchrogenix to drive the CSR writing process fully and to completion.  Synchrogenix’s experts provided a convincing framing of the key data and conclusions in support of regulatory requirements.

Synchrogenix’s regulatory writers have authored over 200 CMC, 350 nonclinical, and nearly 5,000 clinical documents for sponsors over the past 5 years.

Clinical study reports are a comprehensive look at all the data produced in a clinical study, presented in text, tables, and figure formats. They often include discussions and conclusions that provide context to the findings regarding the drug, device, or any other type of therapeutic product or practice under study and where it may contribute to an improvement on the state of the art for treating or preventing a particular health condition.

How Can We Help?

Back to top